Franz Langen

Franz Langen
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 02166/9539-18, Fax -98
f.langen@speditionlangen.de

René Langen

René Langen
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 02166/9539-26, Fax -99
r.langen@speditionlangen.de

Stephan Kirchner

Stephan Kirchner
Leitung Vertrieb
Telefon 02166/9539-10, Fax -99
s.kirchner@speditionlangen.de

Sven Busse

Sven Busse
Disponent Fernverkehr
Telefon 02166/9539-25, Fax -99
s.busse@speditionlangen.de

Heinz Remmertz

Heinz Remmertz
Umzugsberater
Tel.: 02166/9539-39 -22 -34,
Fax -99
h.remmertz@speditionlangen.de

Volker Röttges

Volker Röttges
Umzüge / IT-Leitung
Telefon 02166/9539-43, Fax -99
v.roettges@speditionlangen.de

Yvonne Macherey

Yvonne Macherey
Sammelgutausgang
Telefon 02166/9539-42, Fax -99
y.macherey@speditionlangen.de

Nicole Althoff

Nicole Althoff
Sammelgutausgang
Tel.: 02166/9539-11, Fax -99
n.althoff@speditionlangen.de

Christian Range

Christian Range
Disponent Nahverkehr
Tel.: 02166/9539-14, Fax -99
c.range@speditionlangen.de

Petra Jakob

Petra Jakob
Leitung Service / Paletten / Abrechnung
Telefon 02166/9539-36, Fax -98
p.jakob@speditionlangen.de

Denise Otten

Denise Otten
Service
Telefon 02166/9539-23, Fax -98
d.otten@speditionlangen.de

Valentina Sänger

Valentina Sänger
Buchhaltung
Telefon 02166/9539-17, Fax -98
v.saenger@speditionlangen.de

Kontakt